Infinex Group – The Plastics Processing Experts – Inquisitive Minds and Decades of Expertise in Concert

The Infinex Group is made up exclusively of companies operating in the field of plastics processing. The companies operate as an inde-pendent corporate group under the direction of their owners, the Hartl family. Haiterbach in Germany’s beautiful Black Forest, the home of this second-generation entrepreneurial family, has been the location of the group’s production and R & D activities since its very beginnings. The region has enjoyed continuous prosperity even through trying economic times. This stability is reflected in the very low fluctuation rate of our employees, whose know-how and expertise are valuable factors in our “Made in Germany” success story.

The pooling of plastics technology resources in the group ensures the ability to meet ever-growing requirements of national and inter-national markets and fulfill increasingly specific customer needs. Working with an intelligent combination of human resources and machines, we help optimize logistics and production processes and accelerate production and reaction times in your operations. Utilizing synergistic effects, intuitive experience, organizational stability and wide-ranging expertise, we focus on customer needs to solve the problem at hand.

To the Infinex Group belongs TRIPLEX Kunststoffe GmbH, one of the leading manufacturer both of three-layer structured core panels and also of twin-wall panels for the packaging industry in Europe, Interplast Kunststoffe GmbH, Interplast Kunststoffe s.r.o as well as Infinex North America.

www.infinex-group.de

Infinex Group – Die Extrusionsspezialisten, das Zusammen-
spiel kluger Köpfe und jahrzehntelanger Kompetenz.

Unter dem Dach der Infinex Group sind Firmen vereint, die sich ausschließlich mit der Verarbeitung von Kunststoff beschäftigen. Sie firmiert als selbständige Firmengruppe unter der Leitung der Inhaberfamilie Hartl. Von Anfang an wurde in Haiterbach im Schwarzwald, Sitz der Infinex Group und Heimat der Unternehmerfamilie in zweiter Generation, produziert und entwickelt. Mehrfach bewies sich die Region als wirtschaftlich gesund und standfest. Dies ist mit ein Grund für die langjährige Firmenzugehörigkeit der Mitarbeiter. Ihr Wissen und ihre Fähigkeiten sind unser wertvolles Fundament am Standort Deutschland.

Das Know How in Kunststofftechnik von mehreren Firmen zu vereinen, ist die Idee, um auch künftig den wachsenden Herausforderungen in nationalen und internationalen Märkten noch flexibler begegnen zu können und die zunehmend spezifischer werdenden Anforderungen bestmöglich zu erfüllen. Das intelligente Zusammenspiel von Menschen und Maschinen macht es aus, dass Unternehmensabläufe und Produktionsprozesse optimiert sowie Aktions- und Reaktionszeiten beschleunigt werden können. Der Sinn für Synergieeffekte hilft, sich mit dem richtigen Gespür, stabiler Kontinuität und verlässlicher Kompetenz ganz auf die Kundenwünsche zu konzentrieren.

Zur Infinex Group gehören die TRIPLEX Kunststoffe GmbH, einer der führenden Hersteller von PP-Strukturkammerplatten sowie Hohlkammerplatten für die Verpackungsindustrie in Europa, die Interplast Kunststoffe GmbH und die Interplast Kunststoffe s.r.o. sowie die Infinex North America.

www.infinex-group.de